## **Virginia Indian Commemorative Commission** Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 10AM Senate Room B, General Assembly Building Richmond

## **AGENDA**

1. Call to Order and Introduction

Delegate Peace, Vice Chair

2. Remarks

Levar M. Stoney, Secretary of the Commonwealth

3. Update on Contract

Kirk T. Schroder, Schroder Fidlow, PLC

4. Update on New Executive Order

Nancy Rodrigues, Secretary of Administration

Tracy Retchin, Deputy Counsel to the Governor and Policy Advisor

5. Review of Memorandum of Understanding

Alice Lynch, Executive Director, Virginia Capitol Foundation

- 6. Other Business
- 7. Adjourn

## **MEMBERSHIP:**

The Honorable Terence R. McAuliffe, Governor of Virginia

Delegate Christopher K. Peace, Commission Vice Chair

The Honorable Ralph S. Northam, Lieutenant Governor

The Honorable Levar M. Stoney, Secretary of the Commonwealth

William J. Howell, Speaker, Virginia House of Delegates

Delegate Delores L. McQuinn

Delegate Brenda L. Pogge

Senator John S. Edwards, Chair, Senate Committee on Rules

Senator Thomas A. Garrett, Jr.

Senator A. Donald McEachin

Susan Clarke Schaar, Clerk of the Senate of Virginia

G. Paul Nardo, Clerk of the Virginia House of Delegates

Chief Ken Adams

Frances Broaddus-Crutchfield

A. Sidney Turner

Kathleen Kilpatrick, Executive Director, Capitol Square Preservation Council

Alice Lynch, Executive Director, Virginia Capitol Foundation

Julie Coggsdale, Chief of Staff, Delegate Peace Hobie Lehman, Coordinator, Senate Committee Operations