Virginia Indian Commemorative Commission

July 13, 2016 at 2:00 PM Senate Room B General Assembly Building, Richmond, Virginia

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

Delegate Peace, Vice Chair

- 2. Approval of Construction Documents
- 3. Other Business
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Adjourn

MEMBERSHIP:

The Honorable Terence R. McAuliffe, Governor of Virginia

Delegate Christopher K. Peace, Commission Vice Chair

The Honorable Ralph S. Northam, Lieutenant Governor

The Honorable Kelly Thomasson Secretary of the Commonwealth

William J. Howell, Speaker, Virginia House of Delegates

Delegate Delores L. McQuinn

Delegate Brenda L. Pogge

Senator Ryan T. McDougle, Chair, Senate Committee on Rules

Senator Thomas A. Garrett, Jr.

Senator Rosalyn R. Dance

Susan Clarke Schaar, Clerk of the Senate of Virginia

G. Paul Nardo, Clerk of the Virginia House of Delegates

Chief Ken Adams

Frances Broaddus-Crutchfield

A. Sidney Turner

Kathleen Kilpatrick, Executive Director, Capitol Square Preservation Council

Alice Lynch, Executive Director, Virginia Capitol Foundation

Staff:

Julie Coggsdale, Chief of Staff, Delegate Peace

Hobie Lehman, Assistant Clerk and Sergeant-At-Arms, Senate of Virginia